Colliding By Design Full Album


Colliding By Design Full Album

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date of 02.24.2017
Instant Track "Diagram of a Simple Man" sent at the time of purchase

  1. Diagram of a Simple Man
  2. Colliding By Design
  3. We Can Escape
  4. Come Closer
  5. Goodbye
  6. 73
  7. Fire and Rain
  8. Sunset
  9. Haunted
  10. When I Was Cursed
  11. Golden

Rise Records ID: 244774 Catalog ID: 3964 SKU: ACCPCOLL00-DD00 Created: 12/05/2016
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.